About the HBA
Join the HBA
Membership Directory
Contact Us

Contact Us

2017 Board of Directors & Staff

President, Tony Dillon - The Dillon Group

Vice President, Jon Callahan - Jon Callahan Construction

Secretary/Treasurer, Eric Ward -  E. Ward Construction

Past President,  Justin Keener - Billy Hartness Construction

2017 Board of Directors

Allen Helton, Whit Davis Lumber

Bill Ross, ProSource of Arkansas

Brandon Hines, Hines Homes

Brandon Tedder, Renaissance Homes

Chris Milligan, Dwellings, Inc.

Daniel Menden, Menco Construction LLC

Devon Mason, ProSource of Arkansas

Don Overton, Sustainable Construction

Donna Brown, John T. Wright Construction

Dustin Hennard, Hennard Custom Homes

Frank Curtis, Curtis Contracting, Inc. 

Jacob White, Jacob White Construction Co.

Joe Miles, Chenal Valley Construction

John Brooks, Kaufman Lumber

John Turner, Turner and Sons Construction

Kent Goff, Bancorp South

Kevin Willis, Elite Security Solutions

Lisa Ferrell, Rockwater Village

Mike Brewer, CenterPoint Energy

Nathan Cooper, River Valley Builders, Inc.

Oscar Washington, ODS Enterprises

Sara Torian, Ridout Lumber

Troy Rhodes, Stoneworks

Tyler Choate, Centennial Bank

Life Directors

Bill Bosley, Bosley Construction

Jack Wilson, Woodhaven Homes

Jerry Thompson, Thompson Construction

Jim Carr, UALR Construction Mgmt

Jim Kincannon, Apartment House Builders

Jim Miles, Chenal Valley Construction

Keith Wingfield, River Rock Builders

Randy Wiggins, Randy Wiggins Co Home Builders

Richard Harp, Richard Harp Homes

Rick Coker, Coker Homes

Ron Harris, Summerwood Inc.

Roy Treat, Roy Treat Builders

Tommy Wright, John T. Wright Construction

*Life directors are members who have served on the board for 10 years or more.


  If you have a question, would like information on joining the HBA or for any other inquiry, our staff is only a click away. Please email your question or call our office. 

Home Builders Association of Greater Little Rock

Physical Address: 2901 Main St., North Little Rock, AR 72116

Mailing Address: PO Box 755, North Little Rock, AR 72115

Phone (501) 758-3646

Fax (501) 758-3649


Office Hours

Mon. - Thurs. 8:30am - 4:30pm

Friday 8:30am - 4:00pm


HBAGLR Office Staff

Executive Officer, Shannon Smiatek: shannon@hbaglr.com

Membership and Marketing Director, Courtney Gaston: courtney@hbaglr.com


The fields below are temporarily unavailable. Please coantact staff through their personal e-mail. Thank You!

Shannon Smiatek

Executive Officer

What color is the sky?