About the HBA
Join the HBA
Membership Directory
Newsroom
GREEN BUILT Arkansas
HOME SHOW
Members
Consumers
Events
Contact Us
Home

Member Directory

 Click HERE to view the 2017 Professional Building Guide

A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| R| S| T| U| W| All
Habitat for Humanity Re Store
6700 S University Ave
Little Rock, AR 72209
Steve Biernacki
developmentdirector@habitatpulaski.org
Phone: (501) 376-4434
Fax: (501) 325-1687 

Harris Insulation
645 Frontage Rd
Lonoke, AR 72086
Jimmy Harris
harrisinsulation@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (501) 412-3210
Fax: (501) 676-3510 

Hearnsberger Construction Inc
26901 Hwy 10
Roland, AR 72135-9025
Bill Hearnsberger
bill@hearnsberger.com
Phone: (501) 367-2606
Fax: (501) 367-2607 

Hennard Custom Homes
1005 Westcliffe Dr
Little Rock, AR 72210
Dustin Hennard
dustin@dustinhennard.com
Phone: (501) 944-3452
Fax: (501) 907-5958 

HERS, Inc
1206 S. Main St
Little Rock, AR 72202
Ron Hughes
ron@hersinc.com
Phone: (501) 353-0605
Fax: (501) 666-8676 

Heslep Concrete Company
PO Box 55420
Little Rock, AR 72215
Jeff Heslep
jheslep@heslepconcrete.com
Phone: (501) 664-9400
Fax: (501) 664-6377 

Hines Homes
131 Sierra Valley Loop
Maumelle, AR 72113
Brandon Hines
brandon@hines-homes.com
Phone: (501) 258-6365
Fax: (866) 409-1620 

HomeTronix
12206 West Markham
Little Rock, AR 72211
Wallace Hattenhauer
wallace@myhometronix.com
Phone: (501) 455-5100

Huber Engineered Woods, LLC
300 S Rodney Parham Rd, Ste 1-274
Little Rock, AR 72205
David Presley
david.presley@huber.com
Phone: (501) 539-4921

Huffman Contractors, Inc.
P.O. Box 242840
Little Rock, AR 72223
Brandon Huffman
brandon@huffmanandcompany.com
Phone:

Hydroflow Plumbing, LLC
3212 Jill Dr.
Benton, AR 72015
Derrick DePriest
hydroflowplumbingllc@yahoo.com
Phone: (501) 993-7735