About the HBA
Join the HBA
Membership Directory
Newsroom
GREEN BUILT Arkansas
HOME SHOW
Members
Consumers
Events
Contact Us
Home

Member Directory

 Click HERE to view the 2017 Professional Building Guide

A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| R| S| T| U| W| All
Kaufman Lumber
5100 Asher Ave
Little Rock, AR 72214
John Brooks
jbrooks@kaufmanlumber.com
Phone: (501) 568-3182
Fax: (501) 568-7778 

Kaycan Building Products
7821 Doyle Springs Rd
Little Rock, AR 72209
Randy Teague
randy61@kaycan.com
Phone: (501) 562-0075
Fax: (501) 562-0360 

Keathley Construction
8704 Merrymen Dr
Sherwood, AR 72120
Charles Keathley

Phone: (501) 772-2800

Keathley Homes
P.O. Box 241730
Little Rock, AR 72223
Kevin Keathley
Keathleyhomes@gmail.com
Phone:

Keeling Company
PO Box 15310
N Little Rock, AR 72231
Alison Keeling-Jones
akeeling@keelingcompany.com
Phone: (501) 945-4511
Fax: (501) 945-5545 

Kevin Hughes Construction Co Inc
PO Box 25811
Little Rock, AR 72221-5811
Kevin Hughes

Phone: (501) 821-5364

Kitchen Craft
4129 United Ave
Mt Dora, FL 32757
Lesley Scott
lesley@cookforlife.com
Phone: (352) 483-7600
Fax: (352) 483-7603 

Kitchen Tune Up
9710 Maumelle Blvd
North Little Rock, AR 72113
Susan Johnson
sjohnson@kitchentuneup.com
Phone: (501) 223-8888
Fax: (501) 224-0136 

Kuykendall Cement Corp
1 Beth Dr
Gravel Ridge, AR 72076
Jerry Kuykendall
kuykendallcement@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (501) 835-2451
Fax: (501) 835-2476