About the HBA
Join the HBA
Membership Directory
Newsroom
GREEN BUILT Arkansas
HOME SHOW
Members
Consumers
Events
Contact Us
Home

Member Directory

 Click HERE to view the 2017 Professional Building Guide

A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| R| S| T| U| W| All
Malarkey Roofing Products
3131 N Columbia Blvd
Portland, OR 97217
Andy Morris
amorris@malarkeyroofing.com
Phone: (501) 712-9093

Malvern National Bank
Suite 207 Conway Bldg. 10816 Executive Center Dr
Little Rock, AR 72211
Steve Phillips
sphillips@mnbbank.com
Phone: (501) 312-5921
Fax: (501) 228-8989 

Mark Pruss Inc
15209 MacArthur Dr
N Little Rock, AR 72118
Mark Pruss
markpruss@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (501) 851-1480
Fax: (501) 851-1480 

Markus Homes Inc
PO Box 241400
Little Rock, AR 72223
Melinda Markus
melindamarkus@msn.com
Phone: (501) 960-7799
Fax: (501) 246-8649 

Martin Marietta
15550 Lawson Rd
Little Rock, AR 72110
Ron Oliver
ronald.oliver@martinmarietta.com
Phone: (501) 225-0101
Fax: (501) 225-0125 

Martin Signature Homes
14524 Cantrell Rd #140
Little Rock, AR 72223
Teresa Maddison
teresa.maddison@martin-homes.com
Phone: (501) 400-4181
Fax: (501) 821-2668 

McCarley Home Improvements
9813 Catskill
Little Rock, AR 72227
Clark McCarley
clark@repairarkansas.com
Phone: (501) 940-0229

McCauley Services
1623 Hot Springs Hwy
Benton, AR 72019
Jen McCauley
philb@callmccauley.com
Phone: (501) 315-3117

McPherson Electric
PO Box 6572
Sherwood, AR 72124
Brady McPherson
mcphersonelectric@gmail.com
Phone: (501) 835-1313
Fax: (501) 833-8370 

Meinco, Inc.
P.O. Box 1001
Bryant, AR 72089
David Meints
david@meincosepticsystems.com
Phone: (501) 821-3837
Fax: (501) 821-4048 

Menco Construction LLC
PO Box 6451
Sherwood, AR 72124
Daniel Menden
homes@mencoconstructionllc.com
Phone:

Metro Appliances & More
8800 Maumelle Blvd
N Little Rock, AR 72113
Wade Thompson
w.thompson@metroappliancesandmore.com
Phone: (501) 758-1988
Fax: (501) 758-4849 

Metro Disaster Specialists
PO Box 959
N Little Rock, AR 72115-0959
Jim Kincannon
sparker@metrodisaster.com
Phone: (501) 758-2845
Fax: (501) 758-7692 

Miller Construction
PO Box 26206
Little Rock, AR 72221
William Miller
bmiller@up-link.net
Phone: (501) 920-6959

Morehead Pools
5501 Ranch Dr. Ste 2
Little Rock, AR 72223
Alan Matheny
alan@moreheadpools.com
Phone: (501) 868-7946
Fax: (501) 868-9978 

Morton Buildings, Inc
PO Box 1388
Muskogee, OK 74402
Mike Chaudoir
mike.chaudoir@mortonbuildings.com
Phone: (501) 470-0021
Fax: (918) 683-4893