About the HBA
Join the HBA
Membership Directory
Newsroom
GREEN BUILT Arkansas
HOME SHOW
Members
Consumers
Events
Contact Us
Home

Member Directory

 Click HERE to view the 2016 Professional Building Guide. 

A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| R| S| T| U| W| All


Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Res French Drains/Waterproof
3800 Nitawood Dr
Little Rock, AR 72206-6057
Roger Felty
rogerfelty@att.net
Phone: (501) 888-3400
Fax: (501) 888-3400 

Rew Materials
1200 E 5th St
N Little Rock, AR 72114
Mike Tanner
mtanner@rewmaterials.com
Phone: (501) 370-8088
Fax: (501) 374-3592 

Rich Sales Inc/Delta Faucet
PO Box 241010
Little Rock, AR 72223
Tim Elrod
time@richsales.net
Phone: (501) 868-9711
Fax: (501) 868-9787 

Richard Farris Construction
#3 Arrowbrook
Little Rock, AR 72227
Richard Farris
rfarris25@comcast.net
Phone: (501) 221-3005
Fax: (501) 313-2101 

Richard Harp Homes, Inc.
17200 Chenal Pkwy
Little Rock, AR 72223-5965
Richard Harp, MBA, MCGP & GMB
richard@richardharphomes.com
Phone: (501) 690-4277
Fax: (888) 596-1442 

Ridge Construction, LLC
9800 Maumelle Blvd
N Little Rock, AR 72113
Kristina Knight
kristina@richsmithdev.com
Phone: (501) 758-0050
Fax: (501) 758-7186 

Ridout Lumber Company
125 Henry Farrar Dr
Searcy, AR 72143
Ross Ridout
rnridout@ridoutlumber.com
Phone: (501) 268-3929
Fax: (501) 268-0678 

River City Flooring Inc.
389 Hwy 65 N.
Conway, AR 72032
Terry Chatelain
orders@rivercityflooringinc.com
Phone: (501) 812-1411
Fax: (501) 812-1443 

River City Materials
825 Bond Ave
Little Rock, AR 72202
Matt Butler
cbutler@lwsupply.com
Phone: (501) 374-8228
Fax: (501) 376-3654 

River Rock Builders
PO Box 242689
Little Rock, AR 72223
Keith Wingfield
kawingfield@comcast.net
Phone: (501) 225-4134
Fax: (501) 225-4134 

River Valley Builders Inc
3801 Woodland Heights Rd Ste 125 C
Little Rock, AR 72212
Nathan Cooper
rivervalleybuildersinc@gmail.com
Phone: (501) 658-9114
Fax: (501) 223-9519 

River Valley Horticultural Products
21701 Lawson Rd
Little Rock, AR 72210
Scott Smith
ssmith@rivervalleyhp.com
Phone: (501) 821-4770
Fax: (501) 821-5965 

River Valley Stoneworks Inc
289 Hixon
Plumerville, AR 72127
William Howell
rivervalley_stoneworks@yahoo.com
Phone: (501) 977-5274
Fax: (501) 354-9713 

Robert Thompson Construction
7011 Kelly Rd
N Little Rock, AR 72118-5300
Robert Thompson
rthompson@aristotle.net
Phone: (501) 758-0095
Fax: (501) 758-2863 

Robin Dee Enterprises, Inc
4100 Highway 161 North
N Little Rock, AR 72117
Mike Zentner
mpz13@aol.com
Phone: (618) 532-3745
Fax: (618) 532-3775 

Rocket Properties
1701 Centerview Drive Ste. 115
Little Rock, AR 72211
Ron Tyne
rtyne@woodlandsedge.com
Phone: (501) 954-9816
Fax: (501) 954-9839 

Rockwater Village
58 Carmel Dr
Little Rock, AR 72212
Lisa Ferrell
lisaferrell@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (501) 347-8275

Roy D Rainey & Co Inc
72 Villas Circle
Little Rock, AR 72223
Roy D. Rainey Sr
roysr@raineyrealty.com
Phone: (501) 821-2811
Fax: (501) 821-2811 

Roy Treat Builders, LLC
1204 Kierre Loop
N Little Rock, AR 72116
Roy Treat
mlwtreat@aol.com
Phone: (501) 772-7900
Fax: (501) 758-3518 

Royal Overhead Door, Inc.
PO Box 386
Mabelvale, AR 72103-0386
Ted Smith
ted@royaldoors.com
Phone: (501) 455-3667
Fax: (501) 455-5764 


Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14