About the HBA
Join the HBA
Membership Directory
Newsroom
GREEN BUILT Arkansas
HOME SHOW
Members
Consumers
Events
Contact Us
Home

Member Directory

 Click HERE to view the 2016 Professional Building Guide. 

A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| R| S| T| U| W| All


Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

T Alvin Eanes Building Co Inc
6929 JFK Blvd #20-319
N Little Rock, AR 72116-5331
John Eanes Stephen Eanes
john_eanes@yahoo.com
Phone: (501) 758-3979
Fax: (501) 753-4046 

T&B Auto Sales
25637 I 30
Bryant, AR 72022
Jack Halford
carl@worktrucksandvans.com
Phone: (501) 847-2727
Fax: (501) 847-5440 

TEC Electric
9221 Maumelle Blvd
N Little Rock, AR 72113-6678
Charlie Coles
charliec@tecelectric.com
Phone: (501) 758-5483
Fax: (501) 758-7744 

The Cabinet Pros
PO Box 596
Alexander, AR 72002
Jeff Butner
jeff@thecabinetpros.com
Phone: (501) 412-1484
Fax: (501) 847-3535 

The Dillon Group
120 Overlook Dr
Little Rock, AR 72207
Tony Dillon
tony@dillongroupbuilders.com
Phone: (501) 650-4181
Fax: (501) 666-3470 

The Overton Firm
PO Box 241031
Little Rock, AR 72223
J. Don Overton
don@theovertonfirm.com
Phone: (501) 563-0186
Fax: (501) 396-6987 

The Plumbing Warehouse
923 S Fillmore
Little Rock, AR 72204
Keri Romero
kromero@tpwmail.com
Phone: (501) 664-4183
Fax: (501) 664-6542 

The Tile Shop
105 N. Rodney Parham Rd
Little Rock, AR 72205
Rachel Buffa
110manager@tileshop.com
Phone: (501) 954-7637
Fax: (501) 954-7068 

Thompson Construction Company
1017 W "B" St
N Little Rock, AR 72116
Jerry Thompson
jerrythompson8549@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (501) 920-6748
Fax: (501) 758-3371 

Tornado Shelter Systems, Inc.
2351 Lewisburg Rd
Austin, AR 72007
Jimmy Smith
jim@mightysafe.com
Phone: (501) 941-1005
Fax: (501) 941-1005 

Total Control Automation by AVIAS
2224 Cantrell Rd
Little Rock, AR 72202
Jasen Shamlin
service@tcapro.com
Phone: (501) 485-3033

Townley Pool and Spa
12911 Cantrell RD
Little Rock, AR 72223
David Townley
info@ahhtownley.com
Phone: (501) 666-0776

Trane MidSouth
19 Colonel Glenn Plaza Dr
Little Rock, AR 72210
Teresa Chapman
tchapman@irco.com
Phone: (501) 661-1863
Fax: (501) 666-8564 

Trugreen
6101 Forbing Rd
Little Rock, AR 72209
Tom Gorzalski
thomasgorzalski@trugreenmail.com
Phone: (501) 779-1122
Fax: (501) 562-1011 

Turner and Sons Construction Company
23419 Greystone Manor Dr
Little Rock, AR 72223
John Turner
turnerandsons1@yahoo.com
Phone: (501) 993-6323
Fax: (501) 868-5140 

UALR Construction Management Department
2801 S University
Little Rock, AR 72204
Jim Carr
jkcarr1@ualr.edu
Phone: (501) 569-8065
Fax: (501) 569-8341 

Wayne Moore Construction Company
PO Box 7585
Little Rock, AR 72217
Wayne Moore
wmcc@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (501) 228-5515
Fax: (501) 228-6787 

Westlake Plumbing Co, Inc
PO Box 401
Cabot, AR 72023
Allen Westlake
info@westlakeplumbing.com
Phone: (501) 843-6763
Fax: (501) 843-0720 

Whirlpool Corp
14489 Hwy 5
Benton, AR 72019
Lanny Tillery
lanny_e_tillery@whirlpool.com
Phone: (501) 316-5310

Whit Davis Lumber Company
723 School Dr
Jacksonville, AR 72076
Kelly Watson
kwatson@whitdavis.com
Phone: (501) 982-2156
Fax: (501) 982-6866 


Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14