About the HBA
Join the HBA
Membership Directory
Newsroom
GREEN BUILT Arkansas
HOME SHOW
Members
Consumers
Events
Contact Us
Home

Member Directory

 Click HERE to view the 2016 Professional Building Guide. 

A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| R| S| T| U| W| All


Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

City Of LR Building Codes Division
723 W Markham St, 2nd Floor
Little Rock, AR 72201
Chuck Givens
cgivens@littlerock.org
Phone: (501) 371-4828
Fax: (501) 371-6863 

CJRW
300 Main Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Becky Heflin
becky.heflin@cjrw.com
Phone: (501) 975-6251

Coker Homes Inc
20 Hallen Court
Little Rock, AR 72223
Rick Coker
rick.coker@comcast.net
Phone: (501) 681-9327
Fax: (501) 821-8899 

Community Builders, Inc
9809 Mann Rd
Mabelvale, AR 72103
Lewis Lee
stacy@communitybuildersinc.com
Phone: (501) 280-0806
Fax: (501) 280-0833 

Coney's Garage Door
20 Bronnie Lane
Conway, AR 72032
Larry Coney
info@coneygaragedoor.com
Phone: (501) 513-0510
Fax: (501) 513-1825 

Conway Block & Brick Co
PO Box 1750
Conway, AR 72033
Paul Tipton
conwayblock@yahoo.com
Phone: (501) 470-1270
Fax: (501) 470-9521 

Country Club Development
1 Country Club Cr
Maumelle, AR 72113-6578
John T. Wright
countryclubdev@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (501) 851-0099
Fax: (501) 851-8322 

Craig Custom Construction
2200 Brookwood Dr
Little Rock, AR 72202
Steve Craig
steve@craighomes.com
Phone: (501) 255-6688
Fax: (501) 225-4306 

Crain Family Holdings, LLC
17300 Chenal Parkway, Ste 330
Little Rock, AR 72223
Larry Crain
larrycrain@crainholdings.com
Phone: (501) 570-3700
Fax: (501) 570-3700 

Creative Wall Systems
PO Box 241877
Little Rock, AR 72223
Eli Cojocaru
eliseic@hotmail.com
Phone: (501) 779-0204

Crye-Leike Realtors
3400 JFK Blvd
N Little Rock, AR 72116
Staci Medlock
stacimedlock1@yahoo.com
Phone: (501) 975-2100
Fax: (501) 975-2100 

Crye-Leike Realtors
11600 Kanis Road
Little Rock, AR 72211
Johnny McKay
jmckay@crye-leike.com
Phone: (501) 954-9100
Fax: (501) 954-9200 

Crye-Leike Realtors
3400 JFK Blvd
N Little Rock, AR 72116
Jeannie Williams Penne W. McKinnie
pennemckinnie@yahoo.com
Phone: (501) 690-1636
Fax: (501) 975-2101 

Curry's Termite & Pest Control
202 Bishop St.
Little Rock, AR 72201
Scott Pinney
scott@curryspestcontrol.com
Phone: (501) 375-0788
Fax: (501) 376-8336 

Curtis Contracting, Inc
1007 Skyline Dr
Alexander, AR 72002
Frank Curtis
frank@curtiscustomhomes.com
Phone: (501) 868-8900

Davis Energy Group
499 Fleetwood Dr
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Pepper Smith
pepper@davisenergy.com
Phone: (916) 955-0198

Deaton Group Realty
4801 Northshore
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Scott Deaton
sdeaton@deatongrouprealty.com
Phone: (501) 580-9151

Deltic Timber Corporation
7 Chenal Club Blvd
Little Rock, AR 72223
Greg Stewart
greg_stewart@deltic.com
Phone: (501) 821-5757
Fax: (501) 821-8769 

Dupont Tyvek/Weatherization Partners LTD
PO Box 543154
Dallas, TX 75354
Mark Edds, CGA, CGP
medds@weatherizationpartners.com
Phone: (501) 804-7889

Dwellings, Inc
2224 Cantrell Rd
Little Rock, AR 72202
Chris Milligan
chris@dwellings-ar.com
Phone: (501) 831-0729


Pages:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14