Skip to content

Staff and Leadership



2021 Executive Board



Chairman, Ron Harris, Summerwood Homes, Inc.

First Vice Chairman, John Turner, Turner and Sons Construction

Second Vice Chairman - J. Don Overton, Sustainable Construction/The Overton Firm

Immediate Past Chairman, Daniel Menden - Menco Construction


Life Directors

Bill Bosley, Bosley Construction

Bill Ross, ProSource Wholesale Floorcovering

Brandon Tedder - Renaissance Homes

Chip Bosley, Bosley Construction

Donna Brown, John T. Wright Construction

Frank Curtis, Curtis Contracting, Inc.

Jack Wilson, Woodhaven Homes

Jerry Thompson, Thompson Construction

Jim Carr, UALR Construction Mgmt

Jim Kincannon, Apartment House Builders

Jim Miles, Chenal Valley Construction

Justin Keener, Billy Hartness Construction

Keith Wingfield, River Rock Builders

Kevin Willis, Old Arkansas Alarm

Nathan Cooper - River Valley Builders

Randy Wiggins, Randy Wiggins Co Home Builders

Richard Harp, Richard Harp Homes

Rick Coker, Coker Homes

Ron Harris, Summerwood Inc.

Roy Treat, Roy Treat Builders

John T. Wright, John T. Wright Construction

*Life directors are members who have served on the board for 10 years or more.





Board Members


Adam Wells, Lumber One Home Center

Adriana Alvarado, G&S Insulating

Bo Dillon, Dillon Homes

Brandon Hines, Hines Homes

Brandon Webb, Arkansas Federal Credit Union

Bryan Ballard, Southern Pipe and Supply

Clark McCarley, McCarley Construction

Corey Harris, Ridout Lumber

Devon Mason, ProSource Wholesale Floor Coverings

Eric Kitchens, Southern Pipe and Supply

Jacob Hall, Regions Mortgage

Jennifer Menden, Menco Construction, LLC

Joe Miles, Chenal Valley Construction

Joey Abeyta, Lansing Building Products

John Turner, Turner and Sons Construction

Jon Callahan, Callahan Construction

Justin Wortman, Kaufman Lumber Co

Katrina Smith, SYI Construction

Kent Goff, Bancorpsouth

Michele Tyrell, First Security Bank

Michelle Sanders, Chenal Properties

Mike Brewer, Center Point Energy

Stewart Deere, Deere Builders

Taylor Pennington, ProSource Wholesale Floor Coverings

Tony Dillon, Dillon Homes & Real Estate

Tonya Perkins, Porchlight Realty

Troy Rhodes, Stoneworks LLC

Tyler Choate, Centennial Bank

Zach DeYmaz, Graham Smith Construction



Meredith Townsend - Executive Officer